Your Contact Persons - Finance / Accounting / HR

Sabine Schöler-Olsson


Sabine Schöler-Olsson

Managing Director I Financial Director
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 0 I sabine.olsson@schoeler.de

Annika Altwig


Annika Altwig

Administration I Import / Export, Travelling Officer
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 129 I annika.altwig@schoeler.de

Gabriele Gloede


Gabriele Gloede

Administration I Accounting Clerk
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 138 I gabriele.gloede@schoeler.de

Erika Gösch


Erika Gösch

Administration I Team Leader Accounting
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 130 I erika.goesch@schoeler.de

Angela Heitzelmann


Angela Heitzelmann

Administration I Team Leader Administration Office
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 131 I angela.heitzelmann@schoeler.de

Jessica Frankrone


Jessica Frankrone

Administration I Import / Export, Travelling Officer
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 136 I jessica.frankrone@schoeler.de

Mathias Sass


Mathias Sass

Controlling I Manager Controlling
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 125 I mathias.sass@schoeler.de

Heiko Weede


Heiko Weede

Training department I Training Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 196 I heiko.weede@schoeler.de

Contact

Visitors:

Schöler GmbH
Frankfurter Straße 4-6
D-23689 Pansdorf

Tel.: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 0
Fax.: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 133

info@schoeler.de
www.schoeler.de

Shipping Address:

Schöler GmbH
Eutiner Straße 85
D-23689 Pansdorf