Your Contact Persons - Purchasing

Lennart Olsson


Lennart Olsson

Managing Director I Technical Director
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 0 I lennart.olsson@schoeler.de

Karsten Rost


Karsten Rost

Purchasing I Purchasing Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 117 I karsten.rost@schoeler.de

Oliver Bleyl


Oliver Bleyl

Purchasing I Purchaser Electronic Components
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 168 I oliver.bleyl@schoeler.de

Karl-Heinz Evers


Karl-Heinz Evers

Purchasing I Purchaser Electronic Components
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 168 I karl.evers@schoeler.de

Kerstin Kliefoth


Kerstin Kliefoth

Purchasing I Purchaser Project Components
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 118 I kerstin.kliefoth@schoeler.de

Sebastian Köneking


Sebastian Köneking

Purchasing I Incoming Goods Inspection
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 103 I sebastian.koeneking@schoeler.de

Bianca Neumann


Bianca Neumann

Purchasing I Purchasing Agent
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 119 I bianca.neumann@schoeler.de

Angelika Schulze


Angelika Schulze

Purchasing I Purchasing Agent
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 116 I angelika.schulze@schoeler.de

René Woelk


René Woelk

Purchasing I Technical Purchaser
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 115 I rene.woelk@schoeler.de

Contact

Visitors:

Schöler GmbH
Frankfurter Straße 4-6
D-23689 Pansdorf

Tel.: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 0
Fax.: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 133

info@schoeler.de
www.schoeler.de

Shipping Address:

Schöler GmbH
Eutiner Straße 85
D-23689 Pansdorf