Your Contact Persons - Aftersales

Ansgar Tasche


Ansgar Tasche

Aftersales I Manager Aftersales
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 173 I ansgar.tasche@schoeler.de

Alina Gerth


Alina Gerth

Aftersales I Spare Parts & Service
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 137 I alina.gerth@schoeler.de

Matthias Kindereit


Matthias Kindereit

Aftersales I Spare Parts & Service
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 134 I matthias.kindereit@schoeler.de

Katharina Warcholek


Katharina Warcholek

Aftersales I Spare Parts & Service
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 126 I katharina.warcholek@schoeler.de

Jörg von Bibra


Jörg von Bibra

Aftersales I Team Leader Technical Service
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 160 I joerg.bibra@schoeler.de

Stefan Kohl


Stefan Kohl

Aftersales I Technical Service
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 160 I stefan.kohl@schoeler.de

Patrick Rix


Patrick Rix

Aftersales I Technical Service
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 160 I patrick.rix@schoeler.de

Contact

Visitors:

Schöler GmbH
Frankfurter Straße 4-6
D-23689 Pansdorf

Tel.: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 0
Fax.: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 133

info@schoeler.de
www.schoeler.de

Shipping Address:

Schöler GmbH
Eutiner Straße 85
D-23689 Pansdorf