Your Contact Persons - Marketing / Sales

Jan-Peter Schöler

Jan-Peter Schöler

Managing Director I Sales & Marketing Director
Area Manager: USA, Canada, South America & Middle East
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 0 I jan@schoeler.de

Claudia Kulf-Rossburg


Annkatrin Drews

Machine Sales I International Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 127 I annkatrin.drews@schoeler.de

Claudia Kulf-Rossburg


Claudia Kindereit

Machine Sales I International Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 135 I claudia.kindereit@schoeler.de

Simon Wigger

Jürgen Sennert

Machine Sales I International Sales
Area Manager: East Europe, India
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 113 I juergen.sennert@schoeler.de

Simon Wigger

Simon Wigger

Machine Sales I International Sales
Area Manager: Europe
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 114 I simon.wigger@schoeler.de

Ansgar Tasche


Ansgar Tasche

Tooling Sales I Sales Manager Tooling
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 173 I ansgar.tasche@schoeler.de

Ansgar Tasche


Marten Wittfoth

Tooling Sales I International Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 132 I marten.wittfoth@schoeler.de

Contact

Visitors:

Schöler GmbH
Frankfurter Straße 4-6
D-23689 Pansdorf

Tel.: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 0
Fax.: +49 (0) 45 04 / 601 133

info@schoeler.de
www.schoeler.de

Shipping Address:

Schöler GmbH
Eutiner Straße 85
D-23689 Pansdorf

We use cookies that are necessary for the operation and control of the website. Please agree to the use. For more information, see our Privacy Policy. Read more …